Testimonials

Greg 09.08.21

Jodie did a great job for me selling my home. I attempted to sell it myself and in two weeks didn't receive a single offer. On day four of Jodie's listing my house was sold for more than asking price. Very calm and professional with total respect for the seller. Her entire team went above and beyond.

Pat & Michelle 07.30.21

Jodie and Jessie, Thanks you so much for all your hard work on helping us sell our property. You two are amazing and made everything so easy for us to complete the process. If anyone is thinking of buying or selling they should definitely reach out to you. The best team we have ever worked with. Thank you very much.

Matt & Riley 05.24.21

My husband and I recently found our dream home and we are so happy that we had Jodie as our agent. The home had multiple offers after less then 48 hours on the market and with Jodie’s strategy and insight we got the house! Jodie and Jessie, even after the offer was accepted, went above and beyond to advocate for us through the inspection process. But the thing I appreciated most is how discriminate Jodie was in our search. She never tried to pressure us or suggest anything less than what we really wanted. She is so delightful to be around and we are grateful for her patience and for our new home. Thank you Jodie!

Gary & Tammy 07.08.21

Jodie and Jessie were a great help in getting our House ready for sale. Jodie's years of experience is so valuable when selling Real Estate. Her opinion on what sells the House is spot on when clients view the Home. From her photographer to her many contacts for doing the repairs/upgrades is so important. The buyers agent also did a great job in presenting the offer with backup to validate their offer. This was so helpful in getting the correct appraisal. Many offers come in above appraisal in this market and it so important to have such great agents. We were lucky to have them on both sides. Gary & Tammy Eastman

Megan & Bryan 05.20.21

Jodie Sharp is a caring professional with loads of experience whose reputation truly precedes her. When helping find our home, she took the time to find the best place for us by getting to know our needs and showing us many, many properties! Jodie and Jessie explained every step of the home buying process patiently and thoroughly. We highly recommend Sharp Realty Group.

Jeannie & Gordon 04.21.2021

I can’t say enough positive things about Jodie (and Jessie)! They are a great team and the best at what they do! Jodie was exceptional in helping us sell our home. She knows everything about the real estate market and is always quick to respond to questions or concerns. She went above and beyond for us and we couldn’t be happier! If you want a fabulous realtor, pick Jodie, you won’t be disappointed!!!

Taylor & Brian 04.20.21

Jodie was an absolute pleasure to work with! She is knowledgeable, professional, and was very patient with my husband and I as we looked at several houses to narrow down what exactly we wanted. From homes of various sizes and ages to neighborhoods across the county, we were all over the board with our search and Jodie graciously guided us through the process. We started house hunting during a pandemic and an extremely competitive real estate market. It was nerve-racking with many homes selling in just a couple of days, but Jodie was able to get us in to see houses as quickly as possible. When we found our home (its first day on the market) we knew immediately that it was the perfect home for us. She expertly negotiated the sale price and terms, and had the foresight to research public records on vacant lots to ensure we would be happy long term with whatever would be built across the street. We had complete trust that she would look out for our best interests; and with her help, we got the house! We’ve moved in and have settled and could not be happier with our new home. We highly recommend working with Jodie and her team!"

John & Judi 03.31.2021

Judi & I have sold our home(s) over 15 times over the past 45 years, and we hope that this will be the last. Our efforts this time were made much easier thanks in full to the excellent effort that Jodie Sharp extended on our behalf. She did a great job, knows her stuff and has the expertise to make the process as smooth as possible. Additionally, she went out of her way to arrange for any repair services and cleaning needs for us (in our absence) that were needed to finalize our home sale. She is the best!

Carol 03.15.2021

Jodie and Jessie handled the sale of my parents' home, during a very stressful time. They handled all the details and the home sold immediately. I have worked with Jodie numerous times and it's always been very easy and stress free. Thank you both so much.

Missy & Thayne 02.07.2021

We can't say enough good things about Jodie Sharp. During the pandemic, we had to move from out of state to Clark County, WA. The real estate market was tight and it took a year to find a home to meet our specific needs. Jodie was so steady and hard working through the whole process. Jodie was very effective at getting things done. She used her good judgment and her extensive network of contacts to help us achieve our goals while always representing our interests. Consistently during the transaction, we heard similar comments from everyone from trades people to professionals. She is well respected by all. We have purchased and sold many properties in a number of states and of all the realtors with whom we have worked, Jodie is by far the best. When we have to sell, we know with whom we will list.

Dan & Hayley 12.14.2020

Jodie is hands down the best there is. We have purchased properties in the past and have worked with other agents, none of which put in the effort and care that Jodie has. After searching in this market for almost 2 years for a very specific type of property and having deals pass us by due to other agents, we were about to toss in the towel. We finally called Jodie and she couldn't believe what we had be dealing with. Jodie was always the constant professional and had our best interests at heart, even when meant not taking the easy road. We were up against a lot with the market conditions and limited inventory then Jodie pulled off a miracle. She found us the perfect property prior to it getting listed and worked a deal as an agent for the buyer. She then stuck with us during tricky appraisals and lenders questions until everything was done. We consider Jodie part of the family at this point and encourage anyone who is buying or selling to contact Jodie and her team!!

Phil & LInda 11.30.2020

We could not have asked for better than to have worked with Jodie and Jessie! Even in the topsy-turvy world of 2020, they looked out for every aspect of our home sale to make sure our needs were addressed and resolved. We always felt they worked for us alone. They were THAT good and the experience was THAT assuring!
Great people...great experience...great results!

Jacob & Noelle 11.30.2020

We purchased our home with Jodie, so when it was time to sell she was the one we called again. Jodie and Jessie were incredibly responsive and knowledgeable. We had a ton of interest and were able to sell quickly and well over asking price. Jodie knows the market and guided us to the best decisions, and kept us calm- she also took the pandemic seriously and provided sanitizer and masks to the agents and buyers walking through the house. I would absolutely work with Jodie again!

Brian & Laura 11.28.2020

Jodie Sharp and her team always have their client’s best interests at heart. She is patient, kind and knowledgeable. She answers each and every question and seeks out information when needed. We highly recommend you use Jodie as your realtor. You will not be disappointed!

Sam & Blake 10.15.2020

Jodie and her team did an amazing job! She was very patient with our constantly changing wants for our new home. We started looking while in another state before we moved. She would go look at houses for us with my mother and do virtual tours so we could get a feel for them even if we were not there. Jodie is super knowledgeable and was a huge help in a crazy market! We highly recommend her and will use her again if we ever move.

Pam Russell 10.13.20

This was my first time selling a house so I really appreciated the advice and help that Jodie gave me in staging and showing my house. She always quickly responded to my requests and all aspects of the process moved smoothly. I was very happy that I had Jodie and Jessie working for me. Things couldn't have gone better! Thank you.

Rex 10.12.2020

Jodie has been my 'go to' real estate agent for the past 8 years. My most recent real estate experience with her involved the successful sale of a 'unique' property, involving 2 houses and land. Jodie quickly found a buyer. She overcame some early challenges to the sale, and brought the transaction to a winning conclusion, for both the buyer and myself.

I hope to utilize Jodie as my agent, for all future real estate needs.

Jason & Asheley 10.04.2020

This is the 3rd house we have purchased with Jodie. She is truly one of a kind. Thoughtful, knowledgeable, communication is perfect, and overall rock star. Words will never describe how much we appreciate and respect Jodie and her team.

Dana & Janet 08.26.2020

Jodie Sharp led us in finding the perfect home in Vancouver. Her knowledge of the community and neighborhoods is extensive. She was always responsive to our questions and concerns offering clarity and guidance through the process that took us through two offers before finding the right home. She is truly a 5 Star Agent!

Dana 08.26.2020

The woman never sleeps!! I've purchased/sold several properties with her assistance. No matter the time of day, if I send an email to her, usually I have an answer right away! Even in the late evening!! I recently sold a property, followed her recommendations and within a short time, we had a sale pending. She is a model Realtor, and I am a model client!! Ask for her assistance, and follow her recommendation.....You'll be satisfied with Jodie and her team!

Lelaine & Jim 07.29.2020

This is the fourth time Jodie has assisted us in buying or selling our house. She is extremely knowledgeable about the Clark County real estate market and did a stellar job with our most recent house sale. She gave us excellent advice through the process, did a great job with the negotiations and always kept our best interests at heart. She worked for years for the City of Vancouver Planning Department, so also brings that expertise to the process.

Kelli & Jackie 05.05.2020

Jodie is the embodiment of professionalism, knowledge, and experience. She listened to what we wanted and was an excellent guide in both selling our home and finding our new forever home. Her advice is based on years of experience in this market, a deep knowledge of real-estate and land management, and her joy of helping families achieve their dreams. She is personable and quick to respond to every question (we had many). She has an extensive network in this community, which is extremely helpful. All-in-all, Jodie is a gift and we highly recommend her to assist you on your journey.

Mindy 12.21.19

I cannot say enough good things about Jodie (and Jessie too!). We managed to find my dream home after only two outings, which is where the real fun began. My new home is 77 years old, which inevitably presented a few surprises during the inspection. Jodie had contractors/specialists on the phone and scheduled to provide bids before the inspection was even over. The thing I am most grateful for was the way Jodie had my back... She advocated for me each and every step of the way, even on issues that I was ready to just concede. Her knowledge and expertise are truly incredible, and I truly felt so lucky to have her on my side.

Tony & Sandra 12.21.19

It is a pleasure to work with Jodie. She has helped us three times for major moves: she found us property and a contractor to build in Battle Ground, then sold the property 5 years later, and now having moved back to the northwest, helped us find another home. She is also very helpful connecting us to her wide network of contractors. We appreciate her knowledge, honesty and integrity.

Paul & Marcia 11.22.19

We chose Jodie Sharp as the realtor to list our home because of recommendations from friends and family who have used Jodie as their realtor for both buying and selling. We could not have been more pleased as Jodie helped us navigate through a very difficult closing and gave us expert guidance all the way through. She even helped us find a maintenance person and cleaning crew on short notice. We would not hesitate recommending Jodie, and in fact we will have her represent us as we search for a new home!

Alan & Jane 10.10.19

Let me preface this by saying my only regret is that I cannot give more than 5 stars to Jodie. We worked with Jodie to purchase our first home in the Washington area and really can’t say enough good things about her. She is very professional, knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and generous with her time (including evenings, and weekends over the course of several months). She promptly answered all our questions and made suggestions along the way. We were kept informed at every step of the way from the beginning through the final signing. If we had any questions or concerns Jodie responded immediately, & since we lived in another state that was very comforting. From the moment we met her we immediately felt it was an amazing fit. Aside from her cheerful and pleasant attitude - she is EXACTLY the person you want in your corner when buying a home. She didn’t miss a single detail. I cannot remember how many homes we looked at with her, sometimes more than once and each time we did she showed up early - never rushed us and meticulously answered our questions day or night. I truly cannot recommend Jodie enough. I'd also like to mention her assistant Jessie, who is brilliant as well. Thank you! We love our new home and the area it is in, all thanks to you!!

Chad & Helen 10.02.19

Jodie is an outstanding realtor. She really knows the market in Southwest Washington and was able to bring her many years of land use and real estate expertise to our sale and purchase. She and Jessie worked closely with us through our sale and purchase process from - staging and photography; to listing; to prospective buyer visits and open houses; to reviewing offers; to inspection and repairs; and closing each transaction - Jodie and her team were with us every step of the way. Jodie’s engagement and attention to detail were superb throughout and she answered our many questions quickly and thoughtfully. We are delighted with the price we obtained for our home and would recommend Jodie for real estate sales and purchases without hesitation.

Mark & Cheryl 9.25.19

Rating: 5 Stars
If you want a top notch realtor Jodie Sharp is your agent! Our family moved 3 houses with Jodie this summer. She made the process smooth and kept us informed every step of the way. Jodie went above and beyond what I ever expected, staying on top of details. One of the houses was a new build. Her wisdom and experience with new builds was greatly appreciated. Because of her hard work and personal touch, our stress was greatly reduced. I would highly recommend Jodie as the best agent we have ever worked with!

Drew & Kayla 9.11.19

“There is a reason Jodie Sharp has a reputation of being the best real estate agent in Clark County.”

I’ve worked with Jodie both buying and selling in Ridgefield, WA and her attention to detail and knowledge of the industry are simply unmatched. She has a heart for people and genuinely enjoys her work and it shows with every interaction we’ve had. She takes the time to explain details to her clients and makes it a priority to ensure everyone is treated fairly.

Jodie’s team of industry professionals work together efficiently and truly keep their client’s best interest in mind. Jodie’s level of communication with her team and to us was always quite impressive.

At the end of the day, Jodie will get the best deal for her client, whether buying or selling. After just one day on the market we had a full price offer for our home. She’s a top negotiator and isn’t afraid to go to bat when a situation calls for it.

I would recommend Jodie to anyone with a real estate need, large or small. She is in a class of her own in this business and we’re thankful to have been in such good hands for one of life’s biggest decisions.

Thanks Jodie!

Evan 9.11.19

Jodie and Jessie make an exceptional team. On separate coasts, they worked with me to list and sell my property in Vancouver and I'm proud of the price we attained. Jodie was extremely communicative throughout the entire process and clearly went above and beyond to stay on top of other the organizations that we were working with. I felt comfortable asking them questions as a first-time home-seller that gave me peace of mind and clarity on the deal. They offered advising on a multitude of options. Jodie took care of the process from start to finish which allowed me to look at opportunities elsewhere as I was relocating. I cannot recommend Jodie's services highly enough. Thank you from Pittsburgh!

Sharon 8.19.19

When I needed to find a realtor I was besieged with recommendations , seemed everyone knew someone I should use. My niece, a real estate attorney, and a neighbor who had worked with Jodie, recommended her, saying she would be a very good choice. I believe she worked hard to bring about the best buyer. I highly recommend her.

Cal & Jill 7.22.19

Thanks so much for all your perseverance in this long ordeal and for hanging in there with us. We really enjoyed working with you and appreciated your honesty, your laid back style, low pressure demeanor, your readiness to go to the City of Camas with us, make calls, bug home builders, etc. We also know there was a lot you did “behind the scenes” on our behalf and that is greatly appreciated too. Even with all the hassles that went along with selling this property, we still found it to be a pleasant experience.
I’m sure we’ll be in touch in the future. Who knows what other wild ideas we could come up with!!!
Take care!!
Jill and Cal

Phil & Kathy 5.22.19

Jodie worked well with us on pricing and then marketing our home. She kept us informed of showings, feedback and when and why to make some adjustments in our sales price. She gave us good guidance on each and every matter that came up during the listing, sale process and closing. She is an efficient problem solver. She has a friendly and fully knowledgeable way of educating and helping a seller or buyer conduct successful transactions. She expresses professionalism and shows unconditional respect to all parties involved in a real estate transaction. Before helping us sell our home, she helped us purchase a lot to build our new home on. We have only 100% good to say about both transactions and her technical abilities. I am a retired attorney with a lot of real estate experience in closing, negotiating and drafting real estate contracts. With my background and experience I still learned from Jodie. She is very knowledgeable and get results that will make your sale or purchase a positive experience. With her guidance and expertise, there were no surprises or upsets during the whole process. We give Jodie a 100% recommendation.

Ben & George 2.19.19

I can't say enough great things about Jodie and her staff. Jodie has helped us sell 2 homes and buy 1 home. We've gone back to her 3 times now because of the amazing service she provides. Jodie is very knowledgeable about the local housing market and provides excellent market analysis and recommendations. One of the best qualities about Jodie and her staff is that she's very responsive and quick to follow-up when issues arise. We will continue to use Jodie in the future and can't recommend her enough. Thank you for everything!

Dan & Susan 06.18.21

We just sold our house on Evergreen Hwy. Jodie helped us early in the process - clean up, repairs etc. - and then all the way through to the final sale. Her knowledge about zoning helped bring in multiple offers from builders looking to subdivide our property which drove up the final selling price. She was truly a great partner every step of the way.